Отель Regent Рим  

Отель Regent Рим - НОМЕРА И УСЛУГИ
Via Filippo Civinini, 46/A - 00197 Рим Италия

Специальные предложения
Italiano
English
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
日本語
Português
ВИДЕО ТУР
 
 
arrow Книга номеров

Забронировать


 
 
           
 
Ресторан Cavalieri

В отеле также имеется ресторан Cavalieri для любителей высокой итальянской кухни. Если Вы желаете просто перекусить, или пообедать, к Вашим услугам бар Polo, где Вы можете посидеть в расслабляющей обстановке. Вечером можно насладиться живой музыкой за бокалом Вашего любимого напитка в баре Piano!

Качество услуг и сервис, предоставляемые в отеле Regent, сочетаются с элегантным декором и оформлением номеров. Шикарные комнаты, в которых каждое утро подается завтрак, могут быть заказаны также и в обеденное время при организации событий и свадеб.

 
 
Услуги в номерах

Отель Regent Рим

• Международное Спутниковое Телевидение
• Мини-Бар
• Автономный Климат-Контроль
• Сейф
• Телефон
• Обслуживание в номере

 
Услуги Отеля

• Консьерж
• Переговорные и Конференц-комнаты
• Ресторан
• Услуги носильщика
• Банкетный Зал
• Условия для Гостей с ограниченными возможностями
• Бесплатный Доступ в Интернет
• Парковка по специальной цене

Номера и Услуги

Отель Regent Рим предлагает 201 одноместных, двухместных и трехместных номеров, чья классическая строгость превосходно сочетается с архитектурой района. Высочайший уровень сервиса и внимательное отношение в сочетании с высококлассным оборудованием отеля создает идеальные условия для отдыха после тяжелого рабочего дня или насыщенной экскурсионной программы.

Все номера отеля Regent оформлены и декорированы с заботой и вниманием, чтобы обеспечить идеальную атмосферу для расслабления. Вы найдете все современные условия, которые можно ожидать от 4**** отеля, включая интернациональное спутниковое телевидение, телефон, мини-бар, доступ в интернет, автономный климат-контроль и сейф.

Мы также предоставляем нашим гостям (как туристам, так и гостям находящимся в деловой поездке), широчайший спектр дополнительных услуг. В отеле проводится организация различных мероприятий, будь то свадебный прием или научная конференция. Наше оборудование и высокий профессионализм позволяют организавать выставки, конференции, встречи, праздники, вечеринки.

Мы готовы предоставить полный спектр услуг, от технической поддержки до организации питания, для групп от 5 до 350 человек. Будь то выставка, свадьба, день рождения или научная конференция, наша профессиональная команда и наши партнеры удовлетворят Ваши самые высокие требования.

 
Отель Regent Рим | Via Filippo Civinini, 46/A - 00197 Рим Италия |

Разработка и поддержка Веб Сайта: Fisheyes Ltd. | Политика Конфиденциальности

Hotel Regent Rome  

Hotel Regent Rome - Rooms and Services
Via Filippo Civinini, 46/A - 00197 Rome Italy

Special Offers
Italiano
English
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
日本語
Português
Video Tour
 
 
arrow BOOK A ROOM
Check in
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
Discount Code
NEWSLETTER & DISCOUNT CODE
Newsletter & Discount Code Join our mailing list to receive your Exclusive Discount Code Immediately!
  
 
 
           
 
A La Carte Restaurant Cavalieri

We also have the A La Carte Restaurant Cavalieri for those interested in some gourmet Italian Cuisine. If you are after a quicker light meal or snack, or perhaps even a classy cocktail, the Polo Bar serves as a more relaxed environment where guests can have a calming drink or bite to eat. Then perhaps later you can enjoy some social drinks at our lively Piano Bar, where the music can be enjoyed into the night!

The quality services and facilities offered by the Hotel Regent Rome compliment the simple elegance of the rooms and décor. We have an expansive breakfast rooms where our varied and extensive buffet breakfast is served every morning, which can also double up as dining facilities for functions and weddings.

 
Virtual Tour Take a Virtual Tour
Virtual Tour
 
Room Facilities

Hotel Regent Rome

• Foreign Satellite Television
• Mini-Bar
• Individualised Climate Control
• Safe
• Direct Dial Phones
• Room Service

 
Hotel Facilities

• Concierge Service
• Meeting and Congress Rooms
• Gourmet Restaurant
• Porter Service
• Banquet Room
• Facilities for Disabled
• FREE Internet Wi-Fi
• Discounted Parking

Rooms and Services

The 201 single, double and triple rooms available at the Hotel Regent Rome, all exude a classical simplicity that sits at ease with the Hotel’s exclusive surroundings. The highest level of care and attention has gone into constructing an environment that is at once alluring and relaxing, creating the perfect conditions for our guests to relax and unwind after a hard day touring or work.

All rooms at the Hotel Regent Roma are decorated and furnished with care and attention creating an environment ideal for our guests to unwind in. All the modern comforts one would expect from a 4 Star Hotel come as standard including foreign satellite TV, direct dial telephones, mini-bar, internet access points, independent climate control and safes.

There is also a whole series of further services offered to our guests at the Hotel Regent Roma, whether they are leisure or business travellers; or whether organising a wedding reception or an academic conference. Or events facilities and management services offer trade show, conference, meeting and celebration/festive organisational support.

Our services range from technical support, to food and drinks for groups of 5 to 250. Whether it is a trade show, wedding celebration, birthday party or academic conference, or organisational and support staff and extensive services will leave you wanting for nothing.

 
Hotel Regent Rome | Via Filippo Civinini, 46/A - 00197 Rome Italy |

Site designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd. | Privacy Policy